## **Sheridan Community Schools**

24795 N. Hinesley Road • Sheridan, Indiana 46069-1199 • 317.758.4172 • 317.758.6248 Facsimile

Board of School Trustees Todd Roberts, President Jim Hopkins, Vice-President Alan Lyon, Secretary Nancy Boone, Member Steve Dollahan, Member

## **Public Work Session**

The Sheridan Community Schools Board of School Trustees met in a Public Work Session on Monday, September 14, 2020 at 6:00 p.m. in the high school media center with board members Jim Hopkins, Alan Lyon, Nancy Boone, Steve Dollahan in attendance, along with Mary Roberson, Robin Popejoy, and Mike Reuter.

Agenda:

During the Public Work Session, Mike Reuter shared information about the 2021 budget, as well as a discussion about the future economic climate and financial condition of SCS.

The Public Work Session Meeting adjourned at 5:57 PM with a motion made by Alan Lyon and seconded by Nancy Boone.

Alan Lyon, Secretary